Subscribe via RSS Feed Connect on Pinterest Connect on Google Plus Connect on LinkedIn

Links

VATICAN WEBSITES

Catechism of the Catholic Church http://www.vatican.va/archive/ENG0015/_INDEX.HTM

Code of Canon Law http://www.vatican.va/archive/ENG1104/_INDEX.HTM

Compendium of the Social Doctrine of the Church http://www.vatican.va/roman_curia/pontifical_councils/justpeace/documents/rc_pc_justpeace_doc_20060526_compendio-dott-soc_en.html

Vatican II Documents http://www.vatican.va/archive/hist_councils/ii_vatican_council/index.htm


 

NEW ADVENT

Catholic Encyclopedia http://www.newadvent.org/cathen/

Summa Theologica http://www.newadvent.org/summa/

Church Fathers http://www.newadvent.org/fathers/index.html

Library (Church Documents) http://www.newadvent.org/library/


 

HOLY BIBLES

New Advent (Greek-Latin-Douay Bible) http://www.newadvent.org/bible/gen001.htm

Bible Gateway (has most English versions) https://www.biblegateway.com/

Catholic Online (Jerusalem Bible) http://www.catholic.org/bible/

Vatican.va (older version of NAB) http://www.vatican.va/archive/ENG0839/_INDEX.HTM


 

OTHER RESOURCES

GCatholic.org (every bishop and see everywhere) http://www.gcatholic.org/

Papal Encyclicals Online http://www.papalencyclicals.net/

Phat Catholic Catechesis Materials http://phatcatholic.blogspot.com/p/catechetical-materials.html

Roman Missal, 3rd Edition http://mbreal23.files.wordpress.com/2011/01/roman_missal_third_edition.pdf

Catholic Answers Tracts http://www.catholic.com/tracts

USCCB Website http://www.usccb.org/

Thesaurus Precum Latinarum (Latin Prayers) http://www.preces-latinae.org/preces.html

ChurchYear.net (Liturgical Calendar) http://www.churchyear.net/

Archive.org https://archive.org/


 

CATHOLIC NEWS SITES

Aleteia.org http://aleteia.org

Asia News http://www.asianews.it/en.html

Catechetics Online http://www.catecheticsonline.com/

Catholic Culture http://www.catholicculture.org

Catholic Education http://www.catholiceducation.org

Catholic Exchange http://catholicexchange.com/

Catholic Herald http://www.catholicherald.co.uk/ 

Catholic Lane http://catholiclane.com

Catholic News Agency http://www.catholicnewsagency.com

Catholic News Service http://www.catholicnews.com/

Catholic Pulse http://www.catholicpulse.com/en/index.html

Catholic World Report http://www.catholicworldreport.com 

Chiesa http://chiesa.espresso.repubblica.it/?eng=y

Fides News Agency http://www.fides.org/en

Franciscan Media Center http://www.fmc-terrasanta.org/en

Life News http://www.lifenews.com/

National Catholic Register http://www.ncregister.com/ 

News.va http://www.news.va/en 

Spiritual Direction http://spiritualdirection.com/

The Holy Land Review http://terrasanta.net/

UCANews http://www.ucanews.com/

Vatican Information Service http://visnews-en.blogspot.com/ 

Vatican Insider http://vaticaninsider.lastampa.it/en

Vatican Radio http://en.radiovaticana.va

Zenit http://www.zenit.org/en